Two Big Changes!!!

Posted: January 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

The first big change is a MOVE! The Book Heroine blog is moving to join forces with the Book Savvy Babes! It’s been a long time coming and I am so very excited! Currently, there are three reviewers and they are in need of a Young Adult reviewer. That’s where I come in! I will keep this site up until I move a few top reviews over and get the traffic moving there. Check us out by clicking on the button below! There is also a follower giveaway in honor of me and LaurieLu joining the ranks!

 

The second big change is in my name. I will no longer be the Book Heroine. I never connected to it, so if you are interested in the name, domain, etc., email me! thebookheroine@gmail.com

Now I am: the Book Pirate! Much more my style. If you know me at all, you would have to agree that this fits. I am a pirate addict! I even celebrate International Talk Like a Pirate Day on September 19th!

Screen Shot 2013-01-13 at 3.39.50 PM

Leave a Reply

