100 Follower Giveaway WINNER

Posted: May 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

Thank you to all of you who entered the drawing! It is exciting to share this goal with you all. The winner of my first contest is Mandi @ My{reads}da! She has been notified and has 24 hours to respond before moving on to the next person.

Since being on my “blog-holiday” I have racked up quite a few books that will be reviewed here shortly. One is going to include an author interview (my first)!!!!! The time off will end Sunday, so I will see you then!

The Book Heroine

Leave a Reply

