Easter Hoppin Blog Hop and Giveaway!

Posted: April 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

This is my first giveaway. I told myself I would do one until I got 100 followers, but this was too good to pass up and a great way to gain blogger friends!

This blog hop is being co-hosted by JoJo’s Book Corner and Lush Book Reviews
Giveaway: I am going easy for the first round. $15 Amazon gift card. That can buy you quite a lot! There is going to be ONE winner. Good luck and happy hopping!
It is going to run from April 15th until 11:59 on April 17th. Winner will be drawn at random. Please follow these rules:
-Become a follower! The whole point of a blog hop is to find new friends to follow!
-Leave me a comment with your valid email address written like this: hello AT gmail DOT com
-Also let me know if you are a new or old follower and answer this question: If you could meet any author, who would it be and why?

Leave a Reply

