e Readers

Posted: April 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

 Nook vs. Kindle. Entourage vs. Kobo. There are quite a few options to e readers. I have decided to ask YOU what you think of these digital book readers. Being a new book reviewer, I haven’t begun to make a name for myself with publishers and have yet to get many ARCs in the mail. Until then, I think the ease of an e reader will help. At this point, I am making slow progress down my list of downloaded arcs from Netgalley.


So what is your preference and why? Do you think color is important if you are not a magazine reader? Comment with your thoughts…


The Book Heroine



Leave a Reply

